Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update May 6
Black Desert 2020-05-06 06:30

 

Adventurers!

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop May 6 2020:

《New Products》
※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:
NA: May 19th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 20th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 20th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Artisan's Surprise

Product

Pearl
Artisan’s Memory x100

6190 → 5500

(11% OFF!)

Cron Stone x150
Valks' Cry x30
Advice of Valks (+40)

 

Premium Value Pack (30 Days)

Details

Pearl

Once used, not only will you get the effects of the Value Package, you will receive 50 Pearls per day for 30 days by logging in [collected via the challenge tab]

2250

 

[Ranger] Double Premium Pack

Product

Pearl
[Ranger] Ladellin Premium Set

6800 → 5100

(25% OFF!)

[Ranger] Marod Star Premium Set

 

[Event] Spring Buff Pack

Product

Pearl
Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days)

3760 → 2990

(20% OFF!)

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days)
Artisan’s Memory x15
Energy Tonic (Large) x15
Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x15
Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x6
[Event] Vibrant Peach Flower Draught x15

 

[Event] Lucky Fortune Pack

Product

Pearl
Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days)

1250

 Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x5
Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x3

 

[Event] Enhanced Old Moon Pack

Product

Pearl
Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days)

1250

 Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x5
Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x3

 

 

2. New

Outfit

Product

Pearl
[Ranger] Marod Star Premium Set

3400

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.