Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update July 29
Black Desert 2020-07-29 01:00

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop July 29 2020:

 

《New Products》

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: August 11th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: August 12th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: August 12th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Memory of Summer I

Product

Pearl

Artisan’s Memory x12

2050 → 1435

(30% OFF!)

Cron Stone x150

Valks' Cry x5

Advice of Valks(+30) x1

Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x2

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Memory of Summer II

Product

Pearl

Artisan’s Memory x24

3975 → 2783

(30% OFF!)

Cron Stone x300

Valks' Cry x10

Advice of Valks(+40) x1

Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x5

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Wizard Gosphy 2+1 Pack

Product

Pearl

Wizard Gosphy x3

4950 → 3300

(33% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

– Can be exchanged for all pets except the Young Crimson Dragon.

 

Tier 3 Pet Pack

Product

Pearl

Welsh Corgi (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

6600 → 4400

(33% OFF!)

Lost Penguin (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

Red Panda (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

[Event] Kanpacho’s Organic Feed x20

– Purchase Restriction: 10 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

 

2. Sale

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: August 11th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: August 12th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: August 12th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Black Spirit Essence (2+1)

Product

Pearl

Black Spirit Essence x3

600 → 400

(33% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.