Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox] January Pearl Box Sale!
Black Desert 2021-01-19 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers, 

 

We are starting off the year with sale on select pearl boxes!  

Enjoy 20% off on 2000/3000/6000 pearl boxes 

The sale lasts only one week, so don’t miss it! 

 

Sale Period 

NA: January 18th 04:00 PM ~ January 26th 02:00 AM (PST) 

EU: January 19th 12:00 AM ~ January 26th 10:00 AM (UTC) 

ASIA: January 19th 09:00 AM ~ January 26th 07:00 PM (GMT+9) 

 

Sale Items 

Discount 

2,000 Pearl Box 

3,000 Pearl Box 

6,000 Pearl Box 

20% OFF 

 

Notes

This discount is only for XBOX ONE Adventurers. 

Sale period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances. 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.