Announcements

Notices [Notice] Attendance Reward Notice for Ancient Spirit Dust
Black Desert 2021-04-19 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

We’ve confirmed that the Day 15 Attendance Reward, for [Event] Attendance Event for Everyone!, has been set incorrectly as Ancient Spirit Dust x3 instead of x25.

We apologize for any inconvenience that this might have caused.

 

As detailed on the in-game Attendance Reward Calendar, Ancient Spirit Dust x3 will be sent for Day 15. In addition, Adventurers will receive Ancient Spirit Dust x25 through the Challenge Rewards after the April 28th Maintenance (UTC+1). All Adventurers who log in during the Challenge Period below will receive Ancient Spirit Dust x25. The Challenge Reward will be able to be obtained once per family.

 

Challenge Reward Period

NA: After the April 27th Maintenance ~ May 5th 04:59 PM PDT

EU: After the April 28th Maintenance ~ May 6th 12:59 AM UTC+1

ASIA: After the April 28th Maintenance ~ May 6th 08:59 AM GMT+9

 

To avoid similar problems, our team will thoroughly check the rewards sent to Adventurers in the future.

 

We will continue to work on providing better service to our Adventurers.

 

Thank you.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.