Announcements

Events [Event] Zaaira’s Gift to Life Skillers
Black Desert 2021-10-28 00:00

 

Life Skillers rejoice! Zaaira has brought a Life Skill Hot Time and a Life Skill Play Time event!

 

Life Skilling takes time and luckily, the Hot Time will help you make quick progress! Zaaira will also reward you with `[Event] Zaaira’s Life Seals` via play-time rewards to help you make even more progress!

 


Event I - Life Skill EXP+50% Hot-Time!

 

Event Period

NA: October 28th Maintenance ~ November 10th 03:59 PM PST

EU: October 28th Maintenance ~ November 10th 11:59 PM UTC

ASIA: October 28th Maintenance ~ November 11th 08:59 AM GMT+9

 

Event Details

During the event period the following Hot-Time will run all-day!

Life Skill EXP +50%

* All Life Skills are affected except for Trading.

* This Hot-Time applies to all servers, including Olvia.

* This Hot-Time does not affect Life Skill EXP gained via questing.

 


Event II - Life Seals for Everyone!

 

Event Period

NA: October 28th 05:00 PM PDT ~ November 10th 03:59 PM PST

EU: October 28th 01:00 AM UTC+1 ~ November 10th 11:59 PM UTC

ASIA: October 29th 09:00 AM ~ November 11th 08:59 AM GMT+9

 

Event Details

During the event period, earn rewards for the time you spend in the world of Black Desert every day!

Play-Time

Challenge Rewards

30 mins.

Hard Black Crystal Shard x2

60 mins.

[Event] Zaaira's Life Seal x1

90 mins.

[Event] Zaaira's Life Seal x1

120 mins.

[Event] Zaaira's Life Seal x2

* You can exchange the “[Event] Zaaira’s Life Seal” item with Zaaira, the material vendor in Velia.

* This play-time challenge can completed everyday once per Family. The challenges reset at the following times:

NA: 05:00 PM PDT/ EU: 01:00 AM UTC+1/ ASIA: 09:00 AM GMT+9

 

[Event] Zaaira's Life Seal Exchange List

Amount Needed

Exchange Rewards

 1

Cron Stone x1

 2

Hard Black Crystal Shard x1

3

Sharp Black Crystal Shard x1

4

[Event] Life Skill Mastery Increase Scroll x1

※ You can exchange the “[Event] Zaaira’s Life Seal” after the event ends.

 

Event Notice
- The playtime for Challenges may be delayed if you change servers, go to the customization menu, or the character selection screen.

- Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound. Please check each item before using them as they may vary depending on the item. Items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched. There also may be restrictions on sale and use of items as well.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

- Any changes to the event will be made on this page.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods or violating Terms of Service may result in the cancellation or retrieval of your reward, as well as restrictions from the game.

- If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

- This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP