Announcements

Notices [Notice] 11/17 Maintenance for Support Center
Black Desert 2021-11-17 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

The Support Center will be taken down for maintenance at the following time:

 

■ Scheduled Maintenance Period:

NA: November 16, 11:00 PM – November 17, 12:00 AM (PST)

EU: November 17, 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: November 17, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

During this time, you will not be able to access the Support Center. 

 

※ Maintenance time is subject to change. If there are any changes to the schedule, they will be made in this announcement.

 

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work on improving the service of the game.

 

Thank You.

TOP