Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Resolved] Issue with the Black Desert Web service
Black Desert 2021-11-21 04:00

 

Greetings, Adventurers.

 

We have an update regarding the previous issue with the Black Desert Web service which means that the Website and the Adventure Game were unavailable.

 

The issue was identified to have been caused by our web security solutions service provider working on their network and resolved as of 

NA: November 20th 19:40 (PST)

EU: November 21st 03:40 (UTC)

ASIA: November 21st 12:40 (GMT+9)

 

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and we will do our utmost to provide a better service.

Thank you.

TOP