Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Updated] 12/01 Unscheduled Maintenance
Black Desert 2021-12-01 00:00

 

The compensation for the December 1st maintenance will be delivered during the next scheduled maintenance.


Adventurers,

 

We will be taking down all servers for a temporary maintenance. Please refer to the following for details:

 

 

Maintenance Schedule:

NA: November 30th 09:00 PM ~ December 1st 01:00 AM (PST)

EU: December 1st 05:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 1st 02:00 PM ~ 06:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Server: All servers

 

Notice:

※ During the maintenance, all Adventurers will lose connection to the game and will not be able to use the Black Desert + Central Market.

※ The servers will be shut down in order once the maintenance begins, and your connection to the game will be lost even though you were in queue.

※ The maintenance schedule is subject to change. If there are any changes, it will be announced on the website.

※ Name change or item recovery requests will not be processed during this maintenance.

※ Before exiting the game, please put your character in a safe zone. Please be noted that your character and mount can be attacked by nearby monsters and other characters if you leave the game in a combat zone. Also, you will not be able to play the game during the maintenance.

TOP