Announcements

Events [Event] Cross-Play 1st Anniversary Gift!
Black Desert 2021-03-03 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

It has been 1 year since we introduced Cross-Play into Black Desert, and to celebrate, we’re giving away a lot of rewards for you to enjoy.

 

A total of 1004 Cron Stones will make their way to you over the event, and an extra special baby lion pet will also be making its way into your inventories so make sure to log in each day!

 


Event I – Cross-Play anniversary gift!

 


Access Black Desert during the event period and get a special gift to celebrate the 1st anniversary of Cross-Play from the Challenge Tab!

 

Event Period

March 3rd After the Maintenance ~ March 17th Maintenace

 

Rewards

Challenge

Rewards

Cross-Play's 1st anniversary gift

Naughty Lion Cub

Advice of Valks (+100) x1

Birthday Cake

Naughty Lion Cub

Talent: Skill EXP Gain 1~4%

Special: Hostility Detection

Increase appearance size based on Tier

Grade: Limited

 

Event II – Is it Raining Cron Stones?

 

Play Black Desert for an hour every day during the event, and collect Cron Stones every 10 minutes (For one hour)!

 

Event Period

NA: March 3rd 04:00 PM PST ~ March 17th 04:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 4th 12:00 AM ~ March 17th 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: March 4th 09:00 AM ~ March 18th 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Rewards

Play Time

Rewards

10 Minutes

Cron Stone x10

20 Minutes

30 Minutes

40 Minutes

50 Minutes

1 Hour

 

One more thing!

 

On weekends you can earn play time rewards after  90 minutes!

 

Day

Weekend Time

Play Time

Reward

Saturday

NA: Friday 04:00 PM ~ Saturday 03:59 PM (PST)

EU: Saturday 12:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: Saturday 09:00 AM ~ Sunday 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

90 Min

Cron Stone x41

 


Advice of Valks (+20) x2

Sunday

NA: Saturday 04:00 PM ~ Sunday 03:59 PM (PST)

EU: Sunday 12:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: Sunday 09:00 AM ~ Monday 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

Note:

Daylight Savings will take effect for the North American region on March 14th. Please note that this pushes the time ahead by 1 hour, but total time available remains the same. This means that on March 14th, the Play Time event listed above finishes at 04:59 PM (PDT)

 

This challenge can be completed once per day, per family. Server time resets at the following times:

NA: 04:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM PDT

EU: 12:00 AM UTC

ASIA: 09:00 AM GMT+9

 

Event III - Black Desert Birthday Event!

 

It has been 2 years since Black Desert made its debut on Xbox, and what a ride it has been! We’re celebrating this momentous occasion with a special Black Desert Birthday Seal Event! Collect the seals and exchange them for useful items!

 

Event Period

NA: March 3rd 04:00 PM (PST) ~ March 17th 04:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 4th 12:00 AM ~ March 17th 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: March 4th 09:00 AM ~ March 18th 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Event Details

① During the Event Period, you will be given a special seal through the Challenge Rewards

Challenge Name

Challenge Objective

Challenge Reward

Happy 2nd Birthday,

Black Desert Console!

Play for 90 Minutes

[Event]

Black Desert Birthday Seal x1


This challenge can be completed once per day, per family. Server time resets at the following times:

NA: 04:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM PDT

EU: 12:00 AM UTC

Asia: 09:00 AM GMT+9

 

② Exchange your [Event] Black Desert Birthday Seal with the NPC Marcella in Velia for special rewards!

Items to Exchange

Rewards

[Event] Black Desert Birthday Seal x1

Gold Bar 100G x1

[Event] Black Desert Birthday Seal x2

[2nd Anniversary] Gold Pop Earrings x1

[Event] Black Desert Birthday Seal x2

[2nd Anniversary] Gold Pop Accessory x1

[Event] Black Desert Birthday Seal x3

[2nd Anniversary] Gold Pop Glasses x1

 

Event Note

※ Challenges reset every day at the following times:
NA: 04:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM PDT, EU: 12:00 AM UTC, ASIA: 09:00 AM GMT+9

※Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound and may vary depending on the item. Please check each item before using as items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched.

※ Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

※ Any changes made can be found on this event page.

※ Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

※ If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

※ This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.