We are currently having maintenance to provide better service.

Website maintenance

Maintenance purpose : website update
Maintenance period :

NA: June 22, 10:00 PM - June 23, 02:00 AM (PDT)

EU: June 23, 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: June 23, 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM (GMT+9)

Affected services :
Access to the website and all related services

Black Desert