Community

Events BEST
Discord Moderator Game Night!
CM Erased 2020-10-07 19:30
72 0 0
# 1



Come celebrate Succession with us

 

The Discord Moderators have put together a special "Game Night" for the Official Black Desert Console Discord! Come celebrate Succession with us and get to know all the Moderators and a few Community Managers!

 

Event Period

Game Night #1 – 10/09 2:00 PM PDT, 10:00 PM UTC+1

Game Night #2 – 11/06 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM UTC

 

Event Rewards

3 lucky winners will receive a Discord Nitro one month subscription.

Once the event is completed, you will be gifted this award from one of our GMs

 

How it works

Hop into the "Game Night" Channel of our Discord at the time and date listed above and await instructions from our lovely moderators.

 

 

Event Notice:

Event winners will be announced on a separate notice.

Rewards can be received only once per family.

Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound and may vary depending on the item. Please check each item before using as items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched.

Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

Any changes made can be found on this event page.

If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

This event follows the [Event Rules].

07.10.2020

Character Name CM Erased
Main Character -
FeedbackTopicDiscord Moderator Game Night!
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.