Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed]New Server Added
Black Desert 2019-08-20 14:00

Greetings Adventurers, 

 

Due to the incredible support, our Adventurers are showing us, we will be adding new servers to the game earlier than we thought. By adding new servers, we can ensure that Adventurers can enjoy smooth gameplay.

 

Remember that all your existing characters can be used on any server and that they are not locked to one specific server. 

 


- Date

> 8/20 08:15 AM (PDT)

> 8/20 15:15 PM (UTC)

> 8/21 00:15 (GMT+9)

 

NA Server

- Calpheon2

- Media1

 

EU Server

- Calpheon1
- Calpheon2


 

Thank you!

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.