Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

Event Prepare for a desert storm! 09.15.2019

 

To prepare upcoming Valencia update, we are giving you some in-game items that will help you to survive the harsh conditions of the

Valencian Desert. 

 

Event Period

NA September 16th 05:00PM ~ September 24th 11:00PM PDT
EU September 16th 01:00 ~ September 25th 07:00 UTC+1
ASIA September 16th 09:00PM ~ September 25th 03:00PM GMT+9

 

 

 

Event details

Playtime

Rewards

1 hour

Purified Water x5, Black Stone (Weapon) x5

2 hours

Desert Sickness Cure x3, Black Stone (Armour) x5

3 hours

[Event] Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x1

4 hours

Sharp Black Crystal Shard x 1, Hard Black Crystal Shard x 1



Challenge(Playtime) Event Notice:

  • Event Challenges can be completed once per family, once per day.
  • Event Challenges will reset at the following times:
    - Europe: 01:00 AM UTC+1
    - North America: 05:00 PM PDT
  • Any rewards that are deleted cannot be recovered.
  • The playtime calculation may be delayed if you change servers or enter the character selection window.
  • Event period and details may be subject to change.

 

Event Notice:

  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • Violating any of the Terms of Service will result in cancellation/retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support > Submit a ticket]