Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

Notice [Completed] 2/26 Scheduled Maintenance Notice 02.24.2020

Adventurers,


This Tuesday (Feb 25), we will be taking down the servers for a scheduled maintenance. This maintenance will allow us to apply the latest version of Black Desert, make any updates or upgrades to our servers and also applying a few bug fixes. We will also be performing any name changes that have been requested.

 

■Scheduled Maintenance Period: 

NA: February 25th, 10:00 PM ~ February 26th, 12:00 AM (PST)

EU: February 26th, 06:00 AM ~ 08:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA(PS4 Only): February 26th, 03:00 PM ~ 05:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

All servers will be taken down during the maintenance. 


※ Once maintenance starts, all users will lose their connection. 
※ The maintenance time is subject to change. If there are any changes, we will make changes to this announcement. 

※ During Maintenance, you will be unable to access the Central Market and Coupon functions.

 

More details about the update will be available through patch notes on all channels once the game service has been restored. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work on improving the service of the game. 

 

Thank You.