Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

PEARL SHOP Pearl Shop Update March 25 03.25.2020

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop March 25 2020: 

 

《New Products》 

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: March 31st 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: April 1st 06:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: April 1st 01:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Event] Dazzling Adventure Box

Product

Rate

Pearl
[Event] Classic Outfit Box 1.65%

1000

Treant Camouflage Costume Box 1.65%
Venecil Dress (Karki Suit) Costume Box 1.65%
Dark Thorn Horse Gear Set 2.05%
[Event] Blessing of Kamasylve (20 Days) 3.50%
[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (20 Days) 3.50%
Wizard Gosphy 4.00%
Trainer's Flute (Permanent) 5.50%
Ornette's Dark Honey Wine x10 5.50%
Inventory +16 Expansion Coupon 7.50%
Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days) 7.50%
Contract: [Storage Maid] Fairy Irene 7.75%
Contract: [Transaction Maid] Fairy Irene 7.75%
Value Pack (20 Days) 11.00%
Hedgehog 9.50%
Desert Fox 10.00%
Lost Penguin 10.00%

※ [Event] Dazzling Adventure Box is not available in Belgium.

 
The following items will be on sale until:

NA: April 7th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: April 8th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: April 8th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Event] Master of Enhancement Pack

Product

Pearl
Artisan’s Memory x50

94005640

(40% OFF!)

Valks' Cry x20
Cron Stone x100
Memory Fragment x50
Advice of Valks(+40)
Blacksmith’s Secret Book - 100

 

[Warrior] Double Premium Pack

Product

Pearl
[Warrior] Grotevant Premium Set

68005100

(25% OFF!)

[Warrior] Doomsday Premium Set

 

[Valkyrie] Double Premium Pack

Product

Pearl
[Valkyrie] Jousting Premium Set

68005100

(25% OFF!)

[Valkyrie] Enslar Premium Set

 

 

2. New

Outfit

Product

Pearl
[Warrior] Grotevant Premium Set

3400

[Valkyrie] Jousting Premium Set

3400

 

※ Note ※

- Please refer to the in-game Pearl Shop for more details and images for each product.

 

Thank you.