Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

Event Advent of Petals 05.11.2020

 

Having seen flowers bloom and foliage growing into a bright green, Fairies across the world decided to spread their blessings to all Adventurers. Laila’s Petals can be found more often when gathering, fishing, or defeating monsters. In addition, the Fairies will be giving 3x Sweet Honey Wine per day to Adventurers who login during the event period! 

 

Event I - Petals Everywhere

Event Period

All regions: May 13th after the Maintenance ~ May 27th before the Maintenance

 

Event Details

You will be able to get more of Laila’s Petals by gathering, fishing, or defeating monsters! 

 

※ You can exchange 2 Laila’s Petals with Thea, the node manager of Kamasylve Temple, to get ‘Sealed Fairy Wings’, which will allow you to get a fairy. 

※ You cannot get Laila’s Petals from water gathering, cow milking, nor Lakiaro plants. 

 

Event II - Feeling Fine with Sweet Honey Wine

Event Period

NA: May 13th 5:00 PM ~ May 27th 4:59 PM (PDT)

EU: May 14th 1:00 AM ~ May 28th 12:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: May 14th 9:00 AM ~ May 28th 8:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Event Details

During the event period, you can get 3x Sweet Honey Wine by logging in every day! You can collect them from the Challenge tab. 

 

Event Notice

  • The Challenge reward resets everyday at the following times:
    • 5:00 PM (PDT), 1:00 AM (UTC+1), 9:00 AM (GMT+9)
  • Items given in this event may be character bound or family bound depending on the item. Please check the tool tips of the items to find out their attribution.
  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. 
  • Any changes made can be found on this event page.  
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].
  • This event follows the [Event Rules].