Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

PEARL SHOP Surprise Pearl Shop Update May 22 05.22.2020

 

Adventurers!

 

For the flash sale, the following items were added to the Pearl Shop May 22 2020:

 

《New Products》

 

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: June 9th 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: June 10th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: June 10th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Double Gosphy Pack

Product

Pearl

Wizard Gosphy x2

3300 → 2640

(20% OFF!)

※ Limit of 1 per family

 

Maid 2+1 Pack

Type

Product

Pearl

A

[Transaction Maid] Fairy Risty

3600 → 2400

(33% OFF!)

[Storage Maid] Fairy Chiara

[Storage Maid] Fairy Irene

B

[Transaction Maid] Fairy Risty

[Transaction Maid] Fairy Chiara

[Storage Maid] Fairy Irene

※ Limit of 1 per family

 

[Event] Dazzling Adventure Box

Items

Probability

Pearl

[Event] Classic Outfit Box

1.65%

1000

Treant Camouflage Costume Box

1.65%

Venecil Dress (Karki Suit) Costume Box

1.65%

Dark Thorn Horse Gear Set

2.05%

[Event] Blessing of Kamasylve (20 Days)

3.50%

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (20 Days)

3.50%

Wizard Gosphy

4.00%

Trainer's Flute (Permanent)

5.50%

Ornette's Dark Honey Wine x10

5.50%

Inventory +16 Expansion Coupon

7.50%

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days)

7.50%

Contract: [Storage Maid] Fairy Irene

7.75%

Contract: [Transaction Maid] Fairy Irene

7.75%

Value Pack (20 Days)

11.00%

Hedgehog

9.50%

Desert Fox

10.00%

Lost Penguin

10.00%

※ [Event] Rare Item Boxes are not available for sale in Belgium and the Netherlands.

※ Limit of 1 per day per family 

 

2. Loyalty Items

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: May 24th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: May 25th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: May 25th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Event] Scroll Bundle

Product

Loyalty

Extra Combat EXP Scroll x1

1 Loyalty

Extra Skill EXP Scroll x1

Extra Life EXP Scroll x1

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x1

※ Limit of 1 per day per family 

 

[Event] Moonlight Shard

Product

Loyalty

Using Simple Alchemy, select one [Event] Moonlight Shard and one Memory Fragment for a chance of 1~3 Memory Fragments.

1 Loyalty

※ Limit of 1 per day per family 

 

[Event] Book of Training (3 Days)

Product

Loyalty

Book of Training - Combat (3 Hours)

1 Loyalty

Book of Training - Skill (3 Hours)

※ Limit of 1 per day per family