Yes, I agree.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

News

Event Shakatu's Gold Rush 06.24.2020

 

Shakatu’s fame is only surpassed by the amount of gold he has. With riches beyond any Adventurer’s wildest dreams, Shakatu has even gone and made gold bars that bear his name for members of his guild. However, feeling somewhat philanthropic, Shakatu has decided to reward Adventurers with [Event] Shakatu Merchants’ Gold Bars for their time spent in the world of Black Desert.  

 

Event Period

NA: June 24th 05:00 PM ~ July 8th 04:59 PM PDT

EU: June 25th 01:00 AM ~ July 9th 12:59 AM UTC +1

ASIA: June 25th 09:00 AM ~ July 9th 08:59 AM GMT +9

 

Event Details

  1. You can collect [Event] Shakatu Merchants’ Gold Bars by spending time in the world of Black Desert.

Play-Time

Play-Time Challenge Rewards

1 hour

[Event] Shakatu Merchants' Gold Bar x1

2 hours

[Event] Shakatu Merchants' Gold Bar x1

3 hours

[Event] Shakatu Merchants' Gold Bar x1

※ [Event] Shakatu Merchants’ Gold Bar can be sold for 3,000,000 silver

 

  1. Collect [Event] Shakatu Merchants’ Gold Bar x10 and Manufacture them into an [Event] Gold Bar Box.

Items Needed

Product

[Event] Shakatu Merchants’ Gold Bar x10

[Event] Gold Bar Box x1

  1. Opening the [Event] Gold Bar Box will allow you to obtain one of the following items:

Item

Randomly obtain one of the following:

[Event] Gold Bar Box

Gold Bar 100G x1 ~ 9

Gold Bar 1,000G x1

 

 

Event Notice

  • The play-time challenges resets everyday at the following times:
    • 5:00 PM (PDT), 1:00 AM (UTC+1), 9:00 AM (GMT+9)
  • The playtime calculation may be delayed if you change servers or enter the character selection window.
  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in the cancellation or retrieval of your reward as well as restriction from the game.
  • Any changes made can be found on this event page.
  • Content not listed on this page follows the [Event Rules].
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support > Submit a ticket]