Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update October 30th
Black Desert 2019-10-29 09:30

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop October 30th 2019:

 

NEW

Product

Pearls

Golden Bell 1800

 

EVENT

Product

Pearls

[Event] Velia Settler Pack 5500 3850

 

EVENT

NA: October 29th 11:00 PM ~ November 19th 11:00 PM (PST)
EU: October 30th 07:00 AM ~ November 20th 07:00 AM (UTC)
ASIA: October 30th 04:00 PM ~ November 20th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

Product

Pearls

[Limited] Artisan's Memory x100 + Valks' Cry x10 4000
[Event] Valencia Pioneer Pack 4650 3255


※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.