Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update December 24th
Black Desert 2019-12-24 08:30

 

Adventurers!

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop December 24th 2019:

《New Products》
※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

EVENT

NA: December 24th 04:00 PM ~ December 25th 03:59 PM (PST)

EU: December 25th 12:00 AM ~ December 25th 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: December 25th 09:00 AM ~ December 26th 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Product

Loyalties

[Event] Surprise Christmas Gift

1

 

NA: December 23rd 11:00 PM ~ January 7th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: December 24th 07:00 AM ~ January 8th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 24th 04:00 PM ~ January 8th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Product

Pearls

Naphart Campsite

4900 4165

[Event] Value Pack (30 Days) & 3 Coupons

1500

[Event] Double Value Pack (90 Days) & 3 Coupons

9000 6750

Little Monster Box + 30 Nutritious Feeds

1000

[Event] Triple Premium Pack

10200 7140

[Event] Transaction Maid 2+1 Pack

3600 2400

[Event] Storage Maid 2+1 Pack

3600 2400

 

 

The Little Monster Box allows you to randomly obtain 1 of 6 different monster pets, each pet available from Tier 1-4.

The chances of which tier you can get are listed below:

 

Monster Pet Tier Chance
Red Orc
Golem
Tree Spirit
Chimera
Centaurus
Kamasylvia Brown Bear
Tier 1 85%
Tier 2 10%
Tier 3 5%
Tier 4 1%

 

NEW

Outfit

Product

Pearls

[Warrior] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Warrior] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Warrior] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Ranger] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Ranger] Floree Headpiece

500

[Ranger] Floree Clothes

2000

[Sorceress] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Sorceress] Floree Headpiece

500

[Sorceress] Floree Clothes

2000

[Berserker] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Berserker] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Berserker] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Wizard] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Wizard] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Wizard] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Witch] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Witch] Floree Headpiece

500

[Witch] Floree Clothes

2000

[Tamer] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Tamer] Floree Headpiece

500

[Tamer] Floree Clothes

2000

[Musa] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Musa] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Musa] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Ninja] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Ninja] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Ninja] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Dark Knight] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Dark Knight] Floree Headpiece

500

[Dark Knight] Floree Clothes

2000

[Striker] Leonidas Outfit Set

2200

[Striker] Leonidas Helmet

500

[Striker] Leonidas Armor

2000

[Mystic] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Mystic] Floree Headpiece

500

[Mystic] Floree Clothes

2000

[Lahn] Floree Outfit Set

2200

[Lahn] Floree Headpiece

500

[Lahn] Floree Clothes

2000

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.