Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update December 31st
Black Desert 2019-12-31 00:00


Adventurers!

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop December 31st 2019:

《New Products》
※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

 

EVENT

NA: December 30th 11:00 PM ~ January 14th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: December 31st 07:00 AM ~ January 15th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 31st 04:00 PM ~ January 15th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Travel Aid

Product Pearls
[Event] New Year Gift Pack (Enhancement) I 2250
[Event] New Year Gift Pack (Enhancement) II 4000
[Event] New Year Gift Pack (Blessing of Kamasylve) 2500 2000

 

Outfit

Product Pearls
[Event] Prepared Alchemist Pack 3650 2920
[Warrior] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Ranger] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Sorceress] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Berserker] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Wizard] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Witch] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Dark Knight] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Musa] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Ninja] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Lahn] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Tamer] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Striker] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Mystic] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480
[Shai] Prepared Chef's Pack 4350 3480

 

Packages

Product Pearls
[Event] 2020 Pack 7000 5600

 

 

NA: December 31st 04:00 PM ~ January 07th 03:59 PM (PST)

EU: January 1st 12:00 AM ~ January 08th 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: January 1st 09:00 AM ~ January 08th 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Loyalty

Product Loyalty
[Event] New Year Wish Lantern Set A 1
[Event] New Year Wish Lantern Set B 1
[Event] Happy New Year Pack 1

 

 

NEW

Function

Product Pearls
Weight Limit +250LT 2400

 

Outfit

Product Pearls
[Warrior] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Ranger] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Sorceress] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Berserker] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Wizard] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Witch] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Tamer] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Musa] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Ninja] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Dark Knight] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Striker] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Mystic] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Lahn] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Shai] Pavilla Costume Set 2200
[Shai] Canape Costume Set 2200
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.