Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update March 11
Black Desert 2020-03-11 08:00

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop March 11th 2019: 

 

 《New Products》 

 ※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

Event

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: March 24th, 2020 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 25th, 2020 06:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 25th, 2020 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Event] Premium + Classic Outfit Pack

Product

Pearl
[Event] Premium Box x2

9700 → 7275

(25% OFF!)

[Event] Classic Outfit Box
Merv's Palette (1 Day)
Merv's Palette 10% Discount Coupon

 

[Event] Popular Pet Pack

Product

Pearl
Desert Fox (CLASSIC)

3000 → 2000

(33% OFF!)

Welsh Corgi (CLASSIC)
Lost Penguin (CLASSIC)
Pet Appearance Change Coupon
Kanpacho’s Chewable Tablet x20

※ Limit of 1 per family

 

[Event] Shiny Master of Enhancement Pack I

Product

Pearl
Artisan’s Memory x50

2250

Mystical Artisan's Memory Bundle
Advice of Valks(+20)

※ Limit of 10 per family

 

[Event] Shiny Master of Enhancement Pack II

Product

Pearl
Artisan’s Memory x100

4000

Mystical Artisan's Memory Bundle x2
Advice of Valks(+40)

※ Limit of 5 per family

 

※ [Event] Mystical Artisan's Memory Bundle Possible Items

Product Quantity Rate (%)

[Event] Artisan’s Memory

200 0.4
150 0.58
100 0.87
90 1.45
80 2.18
70 2.67
60 3.15
50 4.85
40 7.27
35
9.69
30 12.12
25 13.57
20 12.12

Cron Stone

120 9.69
100 4.85

Memory Fragment

40 9.69
30 4.85

※ [Event] Shiny Master of Enhancement Pack I/II are not available for Belgium region.

 

※ Note ※

- Please refer to the in-game Pearl Shop for more details and images for each product.Thank you.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.