Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update April 14
Black Desert 2020-04-14 09:00

 

Adventurers!

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop April 14 2020:

《New Products》
※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:
NA: April 28th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: April 29th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: April 29th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Marine Romance Outfit Set

Classes

Pearl
ALL

2200

 

[Tamer] Double Premium Pack

Product

Pearl
[Tamer] Blushing Maiden Premium Set

6800 → 5100

(25% OFF!)

[Tamer] White Dragon Premium Set

 

Gone Fishin' Pack

Product

Pearl
Splat Fisher’s Clothes Costume Box

4450 → 3330

(25% OFF!)

 Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days)
Marmot (CLASSIC)
Triple-Float Fishing Rod
Special Balenos Meal

 

Fishing EXP Transfer Coupon

Effect

Pearl

Allows you to transfer Fishing EXP to another character in your family. The current character's Fishing EXP will become 1 after the transfer.

2200 → 1760

(20% OFF!)

 

2. New

Outfit

Class

Product

Pearl

Tamer

Blushing Maiden Premium Set

3400

 

3. Sale

The following items will be on discounted until:
NA: April 28th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: April 29th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: April 29th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Splat Fisher's Clothes Set

Classes

Pearl
ALL

2200 → 1760

(20% OFF!)

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.