Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update May 13
Black Desert 2020-05-12 23:30

 

Adventurers!

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop May 13 2020:

《New Products》
※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:
NA: May 26th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 27th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 27th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Event] Rare Item Box

Product Rate Pearl
Hedgehog (Tier 4) 3% 2000
Hedgehog (Tier 3) 16.5%
Hedgehog (Tier 2) 40.5%
Snowflake Reindeer Box
(Snowflake Reindeer (Tier 1) x2)
40%

※ [Event] Rare Item Boxes are not available for sale in Belgium and the Netherlands.
※ All pets within the [Event] Rare Item Box are Limited.

 

[Berserker] Double Premium Pack

Product

Pearl
[Berserker] Gotha Rensa Premium Set

6800 → 5100

(25% OFF!)

 [Berserker] Deathrone Premium Set

 

Atanis Spring Pack

Classes

Product

Pearl

Warrior
Ranger
Sorceress
Berserker
Tamer
Musa
Valkyrie
Maehwa

Atanis Classic Set

3900 → 3120

(20% OFF!)

Little Lamb

[Event] Cherry Blossom Coronet

Energy Tonic (Large) x5

 

Outfit

Classes

Product

Pearl

Warrior
Berserker
Musa
Wizard
Striker

Ninja

Grave Keeper Outfit Set

2200

Ranger
Sorceress
Valkyrie
Maehwa
Kunoichi
Dark Knight
Lahn

Ram Horn Witch Outfit Set

2200

Tamer

Fairy Jackie Outfit Set

2200

Witch

Ghost Bride Outfit Set

2200

 

Elion's Tear x50

Effect

Pearl
Consuming this when your character dies will allow you to resurrect immediately.
When Combat EXP is decreased from death, you can use it to instantly restore the lost Combat EXP.

2000

 

The following items will be on sale until:
NA: May 19th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 20th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 20th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Fragments of Artisan Moonlight

Product

Pearl
Artisan’s Memory

50 → 25

(50% OFF!)

Memory Fragment
 [Event] Moonlight Shard

 

Daily Sale

Product

Sale Period

가격 (펄)

Megaphone x10

NA: May 13th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 13th 8:00 AM ~ May 14th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 13th 4:00 PM ~ May 14th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

50 → 10

(80% OFF!)

Mount Skill Change Coupon

NA: May 14th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 14th 8:00 AM ~ May 15th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 14th 4:00 PM ~ May 15th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

250 → 10

(96% OFF!)

Elion's Tear x1

NA: May 15th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 15th 8:00 AM ~ May 16th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 15th 4:00 PM ~ May 16th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

50 → 10

(80% OFF!)

Scroll Bundle

NA: May 16th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 16th 8:00 AM ~ May 17th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 16th 4:00 PM ~ May 17th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

450 → 10

(97% OFF!)

Artisan's Memory x1

NA: May 17th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 17th 8:00 AM ~ May 18th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 17th 4:00 PM ~ May 18th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

50 → 10

(80% OFF!)

Ornette's Dark Honey Wine x1

NA: May 18th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 18th 8:00 AM ~ May 19th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 18th 4:00 PM ~ May 19th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

150 → 10

(93% OFF!)

Black Spirit Essence

NA: May 19th 00:00 AM ~ 11:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 19th 8:00 AM ~ May 20th 7:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 19th 4:00 PM ~ May 20th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

200 → 10

(95% OFF!)

 

2. Sale

The following items will be discounted until:
NA: May 19th 10:59 PM (PDT)
EU: May 20th 6:59 AM (UTC+1)
ASIA: May 20th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Storage Expansion

Town

Number of increased slots Pearl

Velia
Olvia
Heidel
Glish
Calpheon
Valencia City
Keplan
Trent
Altinova
Tarif
Shakatu
Sand Grain Bazaar
Arehaza
Grána
Old Wisdom Tree
Epheria
Duvencrune

1 20% OFF!
4
8

 

3. New

Outfit

Classes

Product

Pearl

Berserker

Deathrone Premium Set

3400

Valkyrie

 Atanis Classic Set

2900

Maehwa

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.