Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update June 17
Black Desert 2020-06-17 07:00

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop June 17 2020:

 

《New Products》

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: June 30th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: July 1st 7:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: July 1st 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Premium Outfit Box (4+2)

Product

Pearl

[Event] Premium Outfit Box x6

20400 → 13600

(33% OFF!)

 

Pure Memory Pack

Product

Pearl

Artisan’s Memory x100

6190 → 4330

(30% OFF!)

Cron Stone x150

Valks' Cry x30

Advice of Valks (+40) x1

Flawless Magical Black Stone x10

 

Outfit Swap Pack

Product

Pearl

Halloween Outfit Box x1

6200 → 4650

(25% OFF!)

Value Pack (30 Days) x1

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days) x1

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days) x1

 

Enhanced Secret Book of Old Moon

Product

Pearl

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days) x1

1250

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (7 Days) x1

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x5

Extra Combat EXP Scroll x5

Extra Skill EXP Scroll x5

 

2. Sale

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: June 30th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: July 1st 7:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: July 1st 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Mount

Product

Pearl

Mount Skill Change Coupon x10

2500 → 1750

(30% OFF!)

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.