Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update July 1
Black Desert 2020-07-01 07:00

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop July 1 2020:

 

《New Products》

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: July 14th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: July 15th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: July 15th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Triple Premium Pack

Product

Pearl

[Event] Premium Outfit Box x3

10200 → 7140
(30% OFF!)

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (1 Day) x1

Item Drop Increase Scroll (60 min.) x5

※ Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday)

 

Shining Arctic Box

Product

Rate

Pearl

Polar Bear (Tier 4)

5%

2000

Polar Bear (Tier 3)

15%

Polar Bear (Tier 2)

30%

Arctic Fox (Tier 4)

5%

Arctic Fox (Tier 3)

15%

Arctic Fox (Tier 2)

30%

※ Shining Arctic Box is not available for sale in Belgium and the Netherlands.
※ Polar Bear, Arctic Fox are limited pet type items.

 

Enhancement Help Pack I

Product

Pearl

Artisan’s Memory x50

3118 → 2180
(30% OFF!)

Valks' Cry x15

Cron Stone x50

Advice of Valks (+20) x2

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit I x1

※ Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday)

 

Enhancement Help Pack II

Product

Pearl

Artisan’s Memory x100

6190 → 4330
(30% OFF!)

Valks' Cry x30

Cron Stone x150

Advice of Valks(+50) x1

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1

※ Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday)

2. Loyalty Items

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: July 7th 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: July 8th 06:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: July 8th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Big Garnier Firecracker

Product

Loyalty

Big Garnier Firecracker A x3

100 Loyalty

Big Garnier Firecracker B x3

Big Garnier Firecracker C x3

Big Garnier Firecracker D x3

Big Garnier Firecracker E x3

※ Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset)

 

3. New

Outfit

Classes

Product

Pearl

Ninja

Obsidian Arrow Outfit Set

2200

Obsidian Arrow Hood

500

Obsidian Arrow Armor

2000

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.