Announcements

Notices [Notice] [XBOX] Big Gaming Weekend & New Game Bundle
Black Desert 2020-08-05 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

With the return of the Free Play Days on Xbox, we are opening the doors for a limited time again so that anyone can jump into the world of Black Desert and explore! During the Big Gaming Weekend, everyone with an Xbox One will be able to enter the realm of Black Desert for free and experience the countless ways of adventuring.

 

Along with the Big Gaming Weekend, we are also celebrating the launch of the brand-new Black Desert Traveler Edition on Xbox! For a limited time, all Adventurers and future Adventurers will be able to purchase the new bundle, which is up to 50 % off!

 

The Traveler Edition will replace the Standard Edition that has been sold so far and comes with new and improved contents. For more information about the price in your region and the details of the Traveler Edition, please refer to your Microsoft Store.

 

Big Gaming Weekend Period:

NA: August 6th, 12:00 AM – August 10th, 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: August 6th, 08:00 AM - August 11th, 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: August 6th, 04:00 PM - August 11th, 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

 


Traveler Edition up to 50% off for a limited time!

 

 

Sales Period:

NA: August 5th, 03:00 PM – August 13th, 12:59 PM (PDT)

EU: August 5th, 11:00 PM - August 13th, 08:59 PM (UTC+1)

ASIA: August 6th, 07:00 AM - August 14th, 04:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Xbox Live Membership Bundle Name Discount
Gold/Ultimate Traveler Edition 50%
Silver Traveler Edition 40%

 

Notice:

  • Please note that the new bundle will be displayed on our Game Purchase Page from August 13th.
  • The discounted prices are available only to Xbox Adventurers.
  • The Explorer & Conqueror Editions will be released on August 13th.
  • Prices may vary depending on region, currency and exchange rate. For more details, please visit your Microsoft Store.
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.