Announcements

Notices [Notice] Voice of Adventurers Survey
Black Desert 2020-08-07 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

We will be holding another Voice of Adventurers!

In preparing for the Voice of Adventurers, we would like you to fill out a quick survey here: [Link]

 

For those of you who haven’t experienced a Voice of Adventurers, it is where we gather the opinions, feedback, and questions of Adventurers. The Black Desert Console team then hosts a stream, featuring CM Shirna and CM Trent, where we answer selected questions, listen and collect even more feedback, and help flesh out the details of the survey.

 

The Voice of Adventurers stream will be announced shortly after the survey results are collected.

 

♠This survey will end on:

August 9th 06:00 PM (PDT)

August 10th 02:00 AM (UTC+1)

August 10th 10:00 AM (GMT+9)

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.