Announcements

Notices [Notice] [XBOX] New Game Bundles and Discounts now available!
Black Desert 2020-08-13 03:00

 

Adventurers,

 

New Black Desert game bundles for Xbox are now ready, and we have just released the brand-new Explorer and Conqueror Editions to the Microsoft Store. These two new bundles also join the Traveler Edition which was released just last week.

 

These new bundles replace the old bundles on the store, with the Explorer Edition taking the place of the Deluxe Edition and the Conqueror Edition that of the Ultimate Edition. Both editions come with a new design, as well as improved contents that will assist you on your journey.

 

Best of all, for a limited time you can purchase each of the new editions at a discount up to 50%, as well as the Traveler Edition which will also be up to 50% off!

Have a look at the new bundles by going to your Microsoft Store or by checking out our Game Purchase Page!

 

Sales Period for New Game Bundles:

NA: August 13th, 1:00 PM – August 25th, 2:59 AM (PDT)

EU: August 13th, 9:00 PM - August 25th, 10:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: August 14th, 5:00 AM - August 25th, 06:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

All Game Bundles up to 50% off for a limited time!

 

Xbox Live Membership

Bundle Name

Discount

Gold/Ultimate

Traveler Edition

Explorer Edition

Conqueror Edition

50%

Silver

Traveler Edition

Explorer Edition

Conqueror Edition

40%



Event Notice

  • The discounted prices are available only to Xbox Adventurers.
  • Prices may vary depending on region, currency, and exchange rate.
  • For more information about the new game bundles, please refer to our Game Purchase Page.
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.