Announcements

Notices [Notice] Pearl Abyss Satisfaction Survey
Black Desert 2020-08-27 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

We would like to thank all adventurers who have been with Black Desert throughout the years. From our first PC launch in Korea, through to the global launch of PC, and in the last 2 years we have also launched on mobile and console! We could not be here without you, so thank you for all your support!

 

We want to continue to make Black Desert the MMORPG that you want to play, as we continue to try and bring unforgettable moments and thrilling adventures throughout the Black Desert world.

 

That is why Pearl Abyss is sending out a ‘Play Satisfaction Survey’ for all Black Desert players, regardless of device. Continuing to build the bridge between developers and players is important, and it will help us to prepare for what lies ahead.

 

This survey will take about 5 minutes, and we greatly appreciate your valuable input.

 

Black Desert Satisfaction Survey

Period:

NA: until September 3rd 08:00 PM (PDT)

EU: until September 3rd 04:00 AM (UTC+1)

Asia: until September 3rd 12:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

How to Participate:

You can check the questionnaire through this link.

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.