Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update September 4
Black Desert 2020-09-04 00:00

 

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop September 4 2020:

 

《New Products》

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

1. Event

 

The following items will be on sale until: 

NA: September 8th 11:59 PM (PDT) 

EU: September 9th 07:59 AM (UTC+1) 

ASIA: September 9th 03:59 PM (GMT+9) 

 

[Event] Thanks Gift II 

Product 

Loyalties 

Cron Stone x3 

1 Loyalty 

Valks' Cry x1 

Awakened Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll x1 

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x2 

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (Resets at 00:00 UTC.) 

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: September 15th 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: September 16th 06:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: September 16th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Triple Premium Pack

Product

Pearl

[Event] Premium Outfit Box x3

10200 → 7140

(30% OFF!)

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (1 Day) x1

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x5

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday.)

– Shai outfits cannot be obtained from [Event] Premium Outfit Box.

 

[Silver] Splendid Adventure Box

Product

Silver

Splendid Adventure Box x1

100,000,000

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

Splendid Adventure Box

Product

Pearl

Splendid Adventure Box x1

990 → 495

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Splendid Adventure Box

Product

Pearl

Splendid Adventure Box x1

990

– Purchase Restriction: 10 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Splendid Adventure Box (10 + 1)

Product

Pearl

Splendid Adventure Box x11

9900

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Splendid Adventure Box Possible Items:

Product

Rate (%)

Advice of Valks (+150) x1

0.10

Cron Stone x2500

0.10

Advice of Valks (+100) x1

0.50

Splendid Adventure Box x10

0.50

Cron Stone x1000

0.50

Crone Stone x500

1.00

Halloween Outfit Box

2.00

Bloody Outfit Box

2.00

Arctic Fox

3.00

Young Black Dragon

3.00

Golden Hedgehog

3.00

[Event] Premium Outfit Box

2.30

[Event] Classic Outfit Box

3.00

Advice of Valks (40–60) x1

4.00

Splendid Adventure Box x2

4.00

Equipment Tailoring Coupon

6.00

Advice of Valks (35-45) x1

6.00

Artisan's Memory x44

6.00

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days) x1

6.00

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days) x1

7.00

Artisan's Memory x22

8.00

Young Griffon

10.00

Marmot

11.00

Cron Stone x100

11.00

※ Splendid Adventure Box is not available for sale in Belgium and the Netherlands.

 

Inventory 1+1 Expansion Coupon

Product

Pearl

Inventory +1 Expansion Coupon x2

300 → 150

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

Inventory 4+4 Expansion Coupon

Product

Pearl

Inventory +4 Expansion Coupon x2

900 → 450

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

Inventory 8+8 Expansion Coupon

Product

Pearl

Inventory +8 Expansion Coupon x2

1600 → 800

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

Inventory 16+16 Expansion Coupon

Product

Pearl

Inventory +16 Expansion Coupon x2

2900 → 1450

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: September 22nd 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: September 23rd 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: September 23rd 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Lucky Fortune Pack

Product

Pearl

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days) x1

1250

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x10

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x5

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.