Announcements

Events [Event] The Hunt is On
Black Desert 2020-10-01 00:00

 

After the Golden Seal of Panto distribution ends, Adventurers should feel plenty strong! If not, this next play-time challenge will surely make you stronger and allow you to gather more items!

 

Event Period

NA: September 30th 5:00 PM ~ October 7th 4:59 PM PDT

EU: October 1st 1:00 AM ~ October 8th 12:59 AM UTC+1

ASIA: October 1st 9:00 AM ~ October 8th 8:59 AM GMT+9

 

Event Details

Be rewarded for your time spent in the world of Black Desert!

Playtime Challenge

Challenge Reward

1 hour

[Event] High-Quality Food Box x1

2 hours

[Event] High-Quality Draught Box x1

3 hours

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min) x1

4 hours

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x1

 


Event Notice

  • The play-time challenges resets everyday at the following times: 5:00 PM (PDT), 1:00 AM (UTC+1), 9:00 AM (GMT+9)
  • Items received during the event may be restricted from selling on the Central Market and to NPC vendors and may also have expiration dates.
  • Reward items given out during the event may or may not be bound, depending on each item. Thus, some event items cannot be moved or restored.
  • The playtime calculation may be delayed if you change servers or enter the character selection window.
  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in the cancellation or retrieval of your reward as well as restriction from the game.
  • Any changes made can be found on this event page.
  • Content not listed on this page follows the [Event Rules].
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support > Submit a ticket]
TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.