Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] Pearl Shop Update October 7
Black Desert 2020-10-07 06:00

 

Adventurers!

 

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop October 7, 2020:

 

《New Products》

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.

 

1. Event

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: October 20th 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: October 21st 06:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: October 21st 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Warrior] Double Classic Pack

Product

Pearl

[Warrior] Bern Classic Set x1

5800 → 4350

(25% OFF!)

[Warrior] Cornelius Classic Set N x1

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

[Ranger] Double Classic Pack

Product

Pearl

[Ranger] Bern Classic Set x1

5800 → 4350

(25% OFF!)

[Ranger] Lephria Classic Set x1

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

[Sorceress] Double Classic Pack

Product

Pearl

[Sorceress] Lumik Classic Set x1

5800 → 4350

(25% OFF!)

[Sorceress] Iron Thorn Classic Set x1

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

[Berserker] Double Classic Pack

Product

Pearl

[Berserker] Bethel Classic Set x1

5800 → 4350

(25% OFF!)

[Berserker] Bractus Classic Set x1

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Tier 3 Pet Pack

Product

Pearl

Welsh Corgi (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

6600 → 4400

(33% OFF!)

Lost Penguin (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

Red Panda (Tier 3) (CLASSIC) x1

Kanpacho’s Chewable Tablet x20

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: October 27th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: October 28th 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: October 28th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Enhanced Old Moon Pack (15 + 7 Days)

Product

Pearl

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days) x1

1250

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (7 Days) x1

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x10

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x5

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

 

2. Sale

 

The following items will be on sale until:

NA: October 20th 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: October 21st 06:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: October 21st 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Succession Launch Outfit Discount

Product

Pearl

Warrior, Ranger, Sorceress, Berserker:
Regular Outfits

20% OFF!

– Discounts are excluded for class-specific outfits, functional outfits, underwear, and accessories.

 

Weight Limit Increase

Product

Pearl

Weight Limit +50 LT

600 → 480

(20% OFF!)

Weight Limit +100 LT

1000 → 800

(20% OFF!)

Weight Limit +150 LT

1350 → 1080

(20% OFF!)

Weight Limit +200 LT

1700 → 1360

(20% OFF!)

Weight Limit +250 LT

2400 → 1920

(20% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per character (There is no scheduled reset.)

– Not available for Characters that have already purchased the weight increase separately.

 

Inventory Expansion Coupon

Product

Pearl

Inventory +16 Expansion Coupon

1450 → 1160

(20% OFF!)

Inventory +8 Expansion Coupon

800 → 640

(20% OFF!)

Inventory +4 Expansion Coupon

450 → 360

(20% OFF!)

Inventory +1 Expansion Coupon

150 → 120

(20% OFF!)

– The maximum number of slots for your inventory is 192.

 

 

3. New

 

Succession Outfits

Product

Pearl

[Warrior] Cornelius Classic Set N

2900

[Ranger] Lephria Classic Set

2900

[Sorceress] Iron Thorn Classic Set

2900

[Berserker] Bractus Classic Set

2900

 

Reset Mount Growth

Product

Pearl

Reset Mount Growth x1

1600

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.