Announcements

Events [Event] Celebrate Succession with GM Event
Black Desert 2020-10-07 07:00

 

 

The Greatest Legacy

 

Share your Growth tips!

 

Everyone has stories of their greatest deeds in-game, and now is the chance to commit them to stone. Share your adventures, your greatest achievements and tips for new adventurers and you will have the chance of receiving prizes!

 

Event 1. The Greatest Legacy

Regale adventurers with a great retelling of your greatest adventure in Black desert, and if your story is selected, it will become a best post and you will receive a small gift!

 

Event Period 1

North America: October 7th 03:00 AM (PDT) ~ November 2nd 02:00 AM (PST)

Europe: October 7th 11:00 AM (UTC+1) ~ November 2nd 10:00 AM (UTC)

Asia: October 7th 07:00 PM ~ November 2nd 07:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Event Period 2

North America: November 2nd 03:00 AM ~ November 30th 02:00 AM PST

Europe: November 2nd 10:00 AM ~ November 30th 10:00 AM UTC

Asia: November 2nd 07:00 PM ~ November 30th 07:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

How to Participate

Post a story about your growth or something that happened to you in-game on the Forums in the New Adventurers section here!

Winners will be chosen based on the number of views, comments, likes, and judges from the Black Desert Console Team!

Winners will have their stories posted on the Hot/Best section of the forum as well as win rewards listed below!

 

Event Reward

[Event] Value Pack (7 days) x1, [Event] Gold Bar Box x1.

 

Event 2. The Greatest Legacy 'Secret Tips That Are Mine Alone to Know'

Great Adventurers cast long shadows, but a true hero is one who helps new adventurers follow in their footsteps, and one day perhaps supercede them! Share your game knowledge and tips and the best and most informative tips (selected by us) will be highlighted on the forums and you will also receive a small token of gratitude!

 

Event Period 1

North America: October 7th 03:00 AM (PDT) ~ November 2nd 02:00 AM (PST)

Europe: October 7th 11:00 AM (UTC+1) ~ November 2nd 10:00 AM (UTC)

Asia: October 7th 07:00 PM ~ November 2nd 07:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Event Period 2

North America: November 2nd 03:00 AM ~ November 30th 02:00 AM PST

Europe: November 2nd 10:00 AM ~ November 30th 10:00 AM UTC

Asia: November 2nd 07:00 PM ~ November 30th 07:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

How to Participate

Post your game knowledge and tips on the Forums in the Game Knowledge section here!

Winners will be chosen based on the number of views, comments, likes, and judges from the Black Desert Console Team!

Winners will have their stories posted on the Hot/Best section of the forum as well as win rewards listed below!

 

Event Reward

[Event] Shakatu's Luxury Box x1, [Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1.

 

 

Discord Moderator Game Night!

 

Come celebrate Succession with us

 

The Discord Moderators have put together a special "Game Night" for the Official Black Desert Console Discord! Come celebrate Succession with us and get to know all the Moderators and a few Community Managers!

 

Event Period

Game Night #1 – 10/09 2:00 PM PDT, 10:00 PM UTC+1

Game Night #2 – 11/06 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM UTC

 

Event Rewards

3 lucky winners will receive a Discord Nitro one month subscription.

Once the event is completed, you will be gifted this award from one of our GMs

 

How it works

Hop into the "Game Night" Channel of our Discord at the time and date listed above and await instructions from our lovely moderators.

 

 

Event Notice:

Event winners will be announced on a separate notice.

Rewards can be received only once per family.

Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound and may vary depending on the item. Please check each item before using as items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched.

Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

Any changes made can be found on this event page.

If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.