Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 10/14 Minor Website Maintenance
Black Desert 2020-10-13 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

The official website and Black Desert+ app will undergo a short maintenance:

NA: October 13th 11:00 PM ~ October 14th 00:15 01:00 AM (PDT)

EU: October 14th 07:00 AM ~ 08:15 09:00 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: October 14th 03:00 PM ~ 04:15 05:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Please note that during this maintenance, it will be impossible to redeem coupon codes, access the Central Market via the app and access the support page.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience.

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.