Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 11/18 Scheduled Maintenance Notice
Black Desert 2020-11-16 00:00

Adventurers,

 

We will be taking down the servers for a scheduled maintenance that will allow us to apply the latest version of Black Desert, make any updates or upgrades to our servers and also apply a few bug fixes. We will also be performing any name changes that have been requested.

 

■Scheduled Maintenance Period:

NA: November 17, 9:00 PM - November 18, 02:00 AM (PST)

EU: November 18, 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: November 18, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

All servers will be taken down during the maintenance.

 

※ Once maintenance starts, all users will lose their connection.

※ The maintenance time is subject to change. If there are any changes, we will make changes to this announcement.

※ During maintenance, you will be unable to access the official website, Central Market and Coupon functions.

 

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work on improving the service of the game.

 

Thank You.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.