Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Calphe:ON Ball] Online Audience Sign-ups!
Black Desert 2020-11-20 08:00

 

[Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] Online Audience Sign-ups!

 

📢 Mic check, 1, 2!


Black Desert Adventurers, the [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] will be held on the Saturday of December 5, 2020!

 

We’re sending a call out for Adventurers to join us as an online audience at the Black Desert’s 2nd-ever online ball, so check out the details below and we’ll see you there.

 

 

Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball Online Audience Sign-ups!

 

Calphe:ON Ball Date/Time

December 5, 2020 (Sat) at 00:00 PST

December 5, 2020 (Sat) at 08:00 UTC

December 5, 2020 (Sat) at 17:00 GMT+9

 

Online Audience Sign-up Period

November 20, 2020 (Fri) - November 25, 2020 (Wed) at 15:59 PST

November 20, 2020 (Fri) - November 25, 2020 (Wed) at 23:59 UTC

November 20, 2020 (Fri) - November 26, 2020 (Wed) at 08:59 GMT+9

 

Online Audience Sign-up Form [Link]

 

Online Audience Selection Announcement Date 

November 27, 2020 (Fri) GMT+9

 

 

Online Audience Participation Reward

Black Spirit-themed Merchandise

 

 

※ Event Notices

- By participating in the [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball], your face and likeness may be displayed in post-event PR content and the official website. If you apply to participate in this event, you will be deemed as giving your agreement/consent to the use of your portrait/publicity rights.

- Only Adventurers selected for the [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] online audience will be allowed to enter. Any uninvited 3rd parties that enter will be removed, and any removed individuals will not be able to re-enter. 

- The [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] online audience will be using the program, Zoom. Instructions on how to participate and other related details will be provided separately to selected Adventurers at a later date.

- The merchandise rewards for participating in the [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] online audience are as follows.

* Merchandise Rewards

- Black Spirit Mood Light x1

- Black Spirit Keyring x1

- Black Spirit Mug x1

- To help us ensure all Adventurers have a fair opportunity, please contact Customer Support in advance instead of on the day of the event if you are unable to participate due to unavoidable circumstances. 

- The selection announcement will be through the official Black Desert website and Black Desert account after the end of the event period on November 27, 2020 (Fri). However, the selection announcement schedule is subject to change depending on our mitigating circumstances.

- Please note that you cannot select options such as color, etc. for merchandise/goods given for the event.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change prizes with a different prize of similar value without prior notice.

- Any inappropriate behavior during the ball may result in your forced removal from the event.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. Any changes made can be found on this event page.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

- If your account is restricted for a violation of the Operational Policy before the shipment of prizes, you may be disqualified as a winner and have any prizes withdrawn even after being selected as a winner.

- If you have any questions or concerns about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

- Content not listed on this page follows the [Black Desert Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.