Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Black Desert X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] Delay Notice
Black Desert 2020-11-27 00:00

 

Hello, Adventurers.

 

Recently, we have seen a sharp rise in global COVID-19 infections and there has been growing concerns about the events planned in the forthcoming weeks. In light of these recent spikes, we must regrettably inform you that we have decided to delay the [Black Desert Online X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] scheduled to be held on Dec 5, 2020 (Sat). We believe this is a necessary measure we must take in order to comply with preventive policies against the pandemic, and to ensure that members of staff who are present at the event are safe.

We are just as disappointed to miss out on this opportunity as we worked very hard to deliver exciting news to our Adventurers through this event. However, we’d also like to think that this is a great chance to polish what we had planned and endeavor to make sure that this event reaches its full potential.


Please refer to the notice below for further information on [Black Desert Online X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball].

 


 


[Black Desert Online X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] Schedule Change

Original date for [Black Desert Calphe:ON ball] scheduled to be held on December 5, 2020, has been postponed to the following date.

 

NA: December 12, 2020 (Sat), 00:00 PST

EU: December 12, 2020 (Sat), 08:00 UTC

ASIA:  December 12, 2020 (Sat), 17:00 GMT+9

 

Detailed information about the event and schedule will be posted on our official website at a later date.

 


[Black Desert Online X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] Invitation

An invitation to the [Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball] will be sent through Challenge menu on the following date.

 

NA: November 27, 2020 (Fri), 10:00 PST

EU: November 27, 2020 (Fri), 18:00 UTC

ASIA: November 28, 2020 (Sat), 03:00 GMT+9

 

Although [Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball] has been delayed, please be rest assured that [Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball] on December 12, 2020 (Sat) will be just as exciting and well worth the wait.

 

The date written on the invitation will be changed to December 12 during next maintenance.

 


[Black Online X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] Online Participants Notice

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our Adventurers who have applied to be online participants for our [Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball].

 

We offer our sincerest apologies regarding this sudden turn of events and ask Adventurers who can no longer attend the event to notify us by sending tickets through our [Support]. Adventurers who had been selected as participants in the [Black Desert Calphe:ON Ball] will be announced via separate notice on our official website.

 


 

Once again, we would like to thank you for understanding our decision in these difficult times and we will be meeting you at the [Black Desert PC X Mobile X Console Calphe:ON Ball] on December 12, 2020 (Sat) with more exciting events and news.


Until then, please stay safe!

 

Thank you.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.