Announcements

Notices [Notice] Refund Regarding a Pearl Shop Discount
Black Desert 2020-12-03 08:15

 

Dear Adventurers,

 

Please note that following yesterday’s update (Dec. 2nd), there was an issue where the November 25th 60% discount on the underwear section of the Pearl Shop changed back to 30% where it should have stayed at 60% until the following times:


NA: December 8th 9:59 PM (PST)

EU: December 9th 5:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 9th 2:59 PM (GMT+9)

The Pearl Shop has been updated today and the 60% discount has been applied again. Every Adventurer who purchased an Underwear from the Pearl Shop between the end of yesterday’s maintenance and today’s Pearl Shop update will receive an in-game message, containing the 30% discount difference that was not applied on their purchase.

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

 

Black Desert Console Team

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.