Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox/PS] The Game Awards Sale
Black Desert 2020-12-10 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers,

Black Desert is having a huge sale in celebration of The Game Awards ceremony, one of the biggest end-of-the-year event in video games.

During the below times, game bundles are up to 60% off and Pearl Boxes are 20% off.

 

Sale Period

 

[Xbox]

NA: December 9th 4:00 PM ~ December 14th 2:00 AM (PST)

EU: December 10th 12:00 AM ~ December 14th 10:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 10th 9:00 AM ~ December 14th 7:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

[PlayStation]

ASIA: December 10th 10:00 AM ~ December 14th 11:59PM (GMT+9)

 

Sale Items

 

 

[Xbox]

Sale Items

Discount

Traveler Edition / Item Pack

Explorer Edition / Item Pack

Conqueror Edition / Item Pack

60% OFF

 

[PlayStation]

Sale Items

Discount

Traveler Edition / Item Pack

Explorer Edition / Item Pack

Conqueror Edition / Item Pack

60% OFF

 

All Pearl Boxes

20% OFF

 

Notes

Due to each platform constraints, sale items and period of this offer differ for each console.

This sale is applied to all servers for Xbox while the sale is applied to only Asia server for PlayStation.

Prices may vary depending on region and currency exchange rates.

Sale period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.