Announcements

Notices [Notice] Winter-Welcoming Snow Flower Event Extension
Black Desert 2020-12-18 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers,

 

After the December 16th, we found an issue with the Winter-Welcoming Snow Flower Event where the Challenge Rewards of [Event] Snow Flower or [Event] Beef Thin Skirt can only be claimed once, instead of once everyday.

 

We plan to address this issue during December 22 update and extend the event duration by another week to compensate for the days when Challenge Rewards cannot be claimed.

 

Please refer to the updated event times below.

 

Winter-Welcoming Snow Flower Event Duration (Extended)

NA: After the December 15th Maintenance – January 5, 22:59 PST

EU: After the December 16th Maintenance – January 6, 06:59 UTC

ASIA: After the December 16th Maintenance – January 6, 15:59 GMT+9

 

> Check details of Winter-Welcoming Snow Flower event notice [here] 

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

 

Black Desert Console Team

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.