Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 12/24 Unscheduled Maintenance
Black Desert 2020-12-23 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

We will be taking down all servers for a temporary maintenance. Please refer to the following for details:

 

Maintenance Purpose:

- Fixed an issue where the client would intermittently shut down

- Added “Combat Assistance” option in the settings to enhance combat accessibility

- Fixed an issue where [Nova] Canape Classic Box could not be opened.

 

Maintenance Schedule:

NA: December 23, 10:00 PM - December 22, 02:00 AM (PST)

EU: December 24, 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 24, 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

NA: December 23rd, 07:00 PM  – 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: December 24th, 03:00 AM – 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: December 24th, 12:00 PM – 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Server: All servers

 

Notice:

※ During the maintenance, all Adventurers will lose connection to the game and will not be able to use the Black Desert + Central Market nor redeem coupons on the website.

※ The servers will be shut down in order once the maintenance begins, and your connection to the game will be lost even though you were in queue.

※ The maintenance schedule is subject to change. If there are any changes, it will be announced on the website.

 

Before exiting the game, please put your character in a safe zone. Please be noted that your character and mount can be attacked by nearby monsters and other characters if you leave the game in a combat zone. Also, you will not be able to play the game during the maintenance.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.