Announcements

Events [Event] Daily 100 Silver Sale Event!
Black Desert 2021-02-24 00:00

 

With Cross-play nearing its 1-year anniversary, and Xbox heading towards it’s 2nd, we’re getting the party started with a special 100 Silver sale! Each day a new item will appear for 100 Silver, so make sure to pick them up! The items listed will be available for only one day, so don’t miss out on these great items! You can find these items in the Pearl Shop through the Black Spirit’s Pick > Silver Event Items menu.

 

Sale Period

NA: February 23rd 11:00 PM ~ March 2nd 10:00 PM (PST)

EU: February 24th 07:00 AM ~ Match 3rd 06:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: February 24th 04:00 PM ~ March 3rd 03:00 PM (GMT+9)

Item Name

Sale Start Time

Contents

Price

Black Spirit’s Gift I

NA: February 23rd 11:00PM (PST)

EU: February 24th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA:February 24th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

Extra Life EXP Scroll x1

Energy Potion (Large) x1

100 Silver

Black Spirit’s Gift II

NA: February 24th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: February 25th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA:February 25th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

Extra Combat EXP Scroll x1

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 Min.) x1

Black Spirit’s Gift III

NA: February 25th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: February 26th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA:February 26th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

[Event] Magical Elixir x1

[Event] High-quality Draugh Box x2

Black Spirit’s Gift IV

NA: February 26th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: February 27th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA:February 27th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

[Event] Shakatu’s Luxury Box x1

Black Spirit’s Gift V

NA: February 27th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: February 28th 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA:February 28th 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

Brilliant Crimson Fire Flower x1

Mysterious Blue Conch x1

Fruit of Yianaros x1

Black Spirit’s Gift VI

NA: February 28th 11:00 PM (PST)

EU: March 1st 07:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 1st 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

[Event] Rare Boss Furniture Box x1

Black Spirit’s Gift VII

NA: March 1st 11:00 ~ March 2nd 10:00 PM PM PST
EU: March 2nd 07:00 AM ~ March 3rd 06:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 2nd 04:00 PM ~ March 3rd 03:00 PM (GMT+9)

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit x1

※ Black Spirit’s Gift I~VI will be available for 24 hours after they are listed in store. After 24 hours, these items will be unavailable.  

※ Black Spirit’s Gift VII will be available for 23 hours after it is listed in store. After 23 hours, these items will be unavailable.

※ Black Spirit’s Gift I~VII are available to purchase once per family during the sale period.

※ In order to see the items in store, you will need to change servers or switch characters.

 

What is a ‘Magical Elixir’
Although we gave this away prior to this event, we failed to explain how it is used. Below are the current available uses for Magical Elixir.


Ingredient

Resulting Item

Item Effects

Verdure Draught x2

+

[Event] Magical Elixir x1

[Event] Magical Verdure Draught x1

Cooking/Alchemy Time –1sec

Life EXP +20%

Processing Success Rate +20%

Gathering +3

Movement Speed +3

Fishing +3

Weight Limit +200 LT

 

Duration: 60 min

Cooldown: 10 sec

Beast’s Draught x2

+

[Event] Magical Elixir x1

[Event] Magical Beast’s Draught x1

Extra AP against Monsters +15

Combat EXP +20%

Skill EXP +10%

HP Recovery per hit +1

Damage from Monsters -10%

Critical Hit +3

Weight Limit +100 LT

 

Duration: 60 min

Cooldown: 10 sec.

Giant's Draught x2

+

[Event] Magical Elixir x1

[Event] Magical Giant’s Draught x1

All AP +10

Max HP +150

All Special Attack Extra Damage +10%

Movement Speed +3

Critical Hit +3

Max Stamina +200

 

Duration: 60 min

Cooldown: 10 sec

Savage Draught x2

+

[Event] Magical Elixir x1

[Event] Magical Savage Draught

Extra AP against Monsters +15

Chance to gain Knowledge +12%

Chance to gain higher-grade knowledge +7%

HP Recovery per hit +1

Damage from Monsters –10%

Critical Hit +3

Weight Limit +100 LT

 

Duration: 60 min

Cooldown: 10 sec

Note: [Event] Verdure Draught, [Event] Beast’s Draught. [Event] Giant’s Draught and [Event] Savage Draught can all be used to make the Magical versions, however you must use two of the same draughts. You cannot use one [Event] Draught and one standard Draught to make a Magical Draught.

 

Event Notes

※ Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound and may vary depending on the item. Please check each item before using as items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched.

※ Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

※ Any changes made can be found on this event page.

※ Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

※ You must have at least one character created in your Family before the rewards are provided to claim them.

※ If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

※ This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.