Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox] Explorer Edition Game Bundle Sale
Black Desert 2021-03-08 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers,

We're cutting the cost of the Explorer Edition of Black Desert Console on Xbox, exclusive to XBOX Live Gold Members!

 

During the below times, the Explorer Edition game bundle will be on sale for up to 50% off!

 

Sale Period

NA: March 8th 4:00 PM (PST) ~ March 16th 3:00 AM (PDT)

EU: March 9th 12:00 AM ~ March 16th 10:00 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 9th 9:00 AM ~ March 16th 7:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

XBOX Live Gold Members

Sale Item

Discount

Explorer Edition (game bundle)

Up to 50% off

 

Notice

This offer is only available for Xbox Live Gold members.

Prices may vary depending on region and currency exchange rates.

Sale period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.