Announcements

Pearl Shop [Pearl Shop] [Updated] Pearl Shop Update March 10
Black Desert 2021-03-10 00:00

 

Adventurers!  

   

The following items were added to the Pearl Shop March 10, 2021:   

   

※ Items purchased with Pearls can be found in your Pearl Inventory. Depending on the item, you can list them up on the marketplace.  

 


1. Event

 

The following items will be on sale until: 

NA: March 30th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 31st 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: March 31st 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

[Second Anniversary] 22 Pack

Product

Pearl

Inventory +1 Expansion Coupon x2

300 → 150

(50% OFF!)

Inventory +4 Expansion Coupon x2

900 → 450

(50% OFF!)

Inventory +8 Expansion Coupon x2

1600 → 800

(50% OFF!)

Inventory +16 Expansion Coupon x2

2900 → 1450

(50% OFF!)

Elion's Tear x22

1000 → 500

(50% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

Herculean Strength Pack I

Product

Pearl

Weight Limit +50LT x1

1950 → 1560

(20% OFF!)

Weight Limit +150LT x1

Finto’s Fresh Juice x10

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per character (There is no scheduled reset.)

– Once purchased, the weight increase is bound to the character that bought it.

– Not available for Characters that have already purchased the weight increase separately.

 

Herculean Strength Pack II

Product

Pearl

Weight Limit +100LT x1

2700 → 1890

(30% OFF!)

Weight Limit +200LT x1

Finto’s Fresh Juice x20

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per character (There is no scheduled reset.)

– Once purchased, the weight increase is bound to the character that bought it.

– Not available for Characters that have already purchased the weight increase separately.

 

Herculean Strength Pack III

Product

Pearl

Weight Limit +100LT x1

4050 → 2430

(40% OFF!)

Weight Limit +150LT x1

Weight Limit +200LT x1

Finto’s Fresh Juice x30

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per character (There is no scheduled reset.)

– Once purchased, the weight increase is bound to the character that bought it.

– Not available for Characters that have already purchased the weight increase separately.

 

The following items will be on sale until: 

NA: March 23rd 10:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 24th 05:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 24th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

The sales period of the following products will be revised after the March 17th maintenance. The sales period will change to:

NA: March 23rd 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 24th 06:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: March 24th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Blessing of Kamasylve (15+7 Days)

Product

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days)

[Event] Blessing of Kamasylve (7 Days)

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (7 Days)

[Event] Sealed Book of Combat (7 Days)

[Event] Sealed Book of Life (7 Days)

1250

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x3

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x10

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Secret Book of Old Moon (15+7 Days)

Product

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days)

[Event] Blessing of Kamasylve (7 Days)

[Event] Secret Book of Old Moon (7 Days)

[Event] Sealed Book of Combat (7 Days)

[Event] Sealed Book of Life (7 Days)

1250

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.) x3

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x10

– Purchase Restriction: 3 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

For the Dream Horse Pack

Product

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

Mount Skill Change Coupon x11

Brilliant Crimson Fire Flower x20
Mysterious Blue Conch x20

Fruit of Yianaros x20

6155 → 4924

(20% OFF!)

Cron Stone x400

Unbridled Celerity Draught x3

[Event] Extra Mount EXP Scroll x3

[Event] Imperial Training Delivery Invoice x20

– Purchase Restriction: 5 per family (Resets every Monday.)

 

Glorious Shudad Premium Set I

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

[Warrior, Ranger, Sorceress, Berserker, Tamer, Musa, Valkyrie] Glorious Shudad Premium Set I

3400

 

Glorious Shudad Premium Set II

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

[Maehwa, Wizard, Witch, Kunoichi, Ninja, Dark Knight, Striker] Glorious Shudad Premium Set II

3400

 

Glorious Shudad Premium Set III

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

[Mystic, Lahn, Archer, Guardian, Hashashin, Nova] Glorious Shudad Premium Set III

3400

 

[Shai] Glorious Shudad Classic Set

Product

Pearl

[Shai] Glorious Shudad Classic Set x1

2900

 

Glorious Shudad Pack

 

 

Product

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

Glorious Shudad Premium Set x1

Secret Book of Old Moon (15 Days) x1

Blessing of Kamasylve (15 Days) x1

6650 → 4985

(25% OFF!)

Shudad's Courier (LIMITED) x1

Prestige Black Leopard (LIMITED) x1

Combat & Skill EXP 300% Scroll (60 min) x10

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.) x10

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min) x5

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

※ Outfits for Shai are not available in Glorious Shudad Premium Set.

※ You will be able to use the Glorius Shudad Premium Set item to obtain Guardian, Nova and Hashashin costumes after the March 17th maintenance.

Black Spirit Pack I

Product

Selection Products (Choose 1)

Pearl

[Event] Classic Outfit Box x1

Value Pack (30 days) x1

Equipment Tailoring Coupon x1

Trainer's Flute (Permanent) x1

3900 → 2340

(40% OFF!)

Lost Penguin (CLASSIC) x1

Elion's Tear x10

Combat & Skill EXP 300% Scroll (60 min) x3

Advice of Valks (+30) x1

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

 

 


2. Sale

 

The following items will be on sale until: 

NA: March 30th 11:59 PM (PDT)

EU: March 31st 07:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: March 31st 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Morco's Gear Bag

Product

Pearl

Morco's Gear Bag x1

1200 → 960

(20% OFF!)

 

Naphart Campsite

Product

Pearl

Naphart Campsite x1

4900 → 3920

(20% OFF!)

– Purchase Restriction: 1 per family (There is no scheduled reset.)

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.