Announcements

Events [Event] All in Together Now
Black Desert 2021-03-17 00:00

 

With North America and Europe Black Desert Online under the Pearl Abyss family, we decided to celebrate by giving additional Loyalties to all Adventurers! You will also be able to gain more Loyalties through Morco’s Gifts!

 

Use these additional Loyalties to check out the recently revamped Loyalty Store!

 


Event I - Additional Login Loyalties

 

Event Period

NA: After the March 16th Maintenance ~ March 30th 04:59 PM PDT

EU: After the March 17th Maintenance ~ March 31st 12:59 AM UTC+1

ASIA: After the March 17th Maintenance ~ March 31st 08:59 AM GMT+9

 

 

Event Details

Login in during the event period to collect additional loyalties from the Challenge menu!

Challenge

Challenge Reward

Login during the event period

Loyalties x100

This challenge can be completed once per day, per family. Server time resets at the following times:

NA: 05:00 PM PDT

EU: 12:00 AM UTC / 01:00 AM UTC+1

Asia: 09:00 AM GMT+9

 

 


Event II - Morco Has Gifts?

 

They say that there is no item that Morco won’t have in his wares and he proves himself yet again as he is giving out Loyalties to anyone who helps him with a few quests!

 

Event Period

NA: After the March 16th Maintenance ~ Before the March 30th Maintenance

EU: After the March 17th Maintenance ~ Before the March 31st Maintenance

ASIA: After the March 17th Maintenance ~ Before the March 31st Maintenance

 

Event Details

① During the event period, pick up a quest from Morco!

 

 

Quest NPC

Quest

Objective

Rewards

Morco

[Event] Morco’s Gift I

Hand over Rough Stone x200

Loyalties x1000

[Event] Morco’s Gift II

Hand over Log x200

[Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seal x1

[Event] Morco’s Gift III

Hand over Latent Boss Aura x10

[Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seal x1

[Event] Morco’s Gift IV

Hand over Dark Spirit's Greed x5

[Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seal x1

 

② If you collect enough of [Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seals, you can exchange them for 3000 Loyalties!

Exchange Item

Reward

[Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seal x3

Loyalties x3000

* You will be able to exchange ‘[Event] Morco’s Commemorative Seal’ after the event is finished.

 

Event Notices

※ The Challenge menu will refresh at the following times each day.

NA: 05:00 PM (PDT) // EU: 12:00 AM (UTC), 01:00 AM (UTC+1) // ASIA: 09:00 AM (GMT+9)

※ Deleted rewards cannot be recovered.

※ Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

※ Any changes made can be found on this event page.

※ Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

※ You must have at least one character in your family in order for the rewards to be sent.

※ If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

※ This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.