Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox] Sales Abound!
Black Desert 2021-03-30 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers, 

 

Spring is in full swing and brings with it fresh new sales for you to enjoy! From Pearl Boxes to Traveler and Conqueror Editions of the gamebe sure not to miss the discount you need! 

 

Sale Period: 

NA: March 29th 5:00 PM  ~ April 6th 3:00 AM (PDT) 

EU: March 30th  01:00 AM ~ April 6th 11:00 AM (UTC+1) 

ASIA: March 30th  9:00 AM ~ April 6th 7:00 PM (GMT+9) 

Sale Item 

Discount 

All Pearl Boxes 

Up to 20% off 

 

1st Sale Period: 

NA: March 29th 5:00 PM  ~ April 1st 1:00 PM (PDT) 

EU: March 30th  01:00 AM ~ April 1st 09:00 PM (UTC+1) 

ASIA: March 30th  9:00 AM ~ April 2nd 5:00 AM (GMT+9) 

Sale Item 

Discount 

Traveler Edition 

Conqueror Edition 

Up to 50% off 

 

2nd Sale Period: 

NA: April 1st 1:00 PM  ~ April 16th 3:00 AM (PDT) 

EU: April 1st  09:00 PM ~ April 16th 11:00 AM (UTC+1) 

ASIA: April 2nd 5:00 AM ~ April 16th 7:00 PM (GMT+9) 

Sale Item 

Discount 

Traveler Edition 

Conqueror Edition 

Up to 50% off 

 

Notice 

This offer is only available for Xbox. 

Prices may vary depending on region and currency exchange rates. 

Sale period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances. 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.