Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 4/7 Partial Maintenance Notice
Black Desert 2021-04-06 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

There will be a partial maintenance on some of the servers for the following reason:

- Fixed an issue where Sage’s PVP damage was not properly applying in the Node War/Conquest servers.

 

For those who are online, please check the maintenance schedule and move to servers where maintenance is not happening.

 

Partial Maintenance Servers:

NA: Balenos-1, Serendia-1, and Calpheon-1

EU/ASIA: Balenos, Serendia, and Calpheon

- Once maintenance starts, all users will lose connection to the servers above.

 

Maintenance Starts at:

NA: April 6, 11:00 PM ~ April 7 12:00 AM (PDT)

EU: April 7, 07:00 AM ~ 08:00 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: April 7, 03:00 PM ~ 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Expected Time for Maintenance:

All Regions: About 1-2 hours.

 

- Before exiting the game, please put your character in a safe zone. Please be noted that your character and mount can be attacked by nearby monsters and other characters if you leave the game in a combat zone.

- Joining guilds during partial maintenance may result in temporary issues with guild names not being displayed properly.

- Ongoing guild missions will be cancelled during maintenance. Please complete all guild missions for any remaining progress or rewards cannot be recovered.

- If the message “Already Connecting” continues to show even after maintenance, please try reconnecting.

- Please note that the maintenance duration is subject to change. If there are any changes to the maintenance duration, we will make a separate announcement.

 

Thank you!

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.