Announcements

Events [Event] My Little Diné
Black Desert 2021-06-23 00:00

 

The arrival of Diné brings a variety of events! If you haven’t checked out how to obtain Diné, check out the GM Note [here] 

 

Event I - Horses Still Need Resources

 

Event Period

NA: After the June 22nd Maintenance ~ Before the June 28th Maintenance (PDT)

EU: After the June 23rd Maintenance ~ Before the June 29th Maintenance (UTC+1)

ASIA: After the June 23rd Maintenance ~ Before the June 29th Maintenance (GMT+9)

 

Event

Adventurers will be able to get special items to train their Tier 8 Coursers by gathering, fishing, or defeating monsters!

Items

Brilliant Crimson Fire Flower

(Courser Training Strength EXP +2%)

Fruit of Yianaros

(Courser Training Skill EXP +2%)

Mysterious Blue Conch

(Courser Training Elegance EXP +2%)

※ You cannot get the items listed above from water gathering, shoveling, nor cow milking.

 

 


Event II - Clippity-Clop, Never Gonna’ Stop

 

Event Period

NA: June 23rd 05:00 PM ~ June 30th 04:59 PM PDT

EU: June 24th 01:00 AM ~ July 1st 12:59 AM UTC+1

ASIA: June 24th 09:00 AM ~ July 1st 08:59 AM GMT+9

 

Event Details

Be rewarded for your time spent in the Black Desert world!

These rewards will help you train your mounts, paving the way for a chance to obtain Diné!

 

Play-Time

Challenge Rewards

Weekdays/Weekends

1 hour

Elixir of Training x10

2 hours

Rainbow Gem Fruit x1

(Courser Training Skill EXP+1%)

3 hours

Extra Mount EXP Scroll x1

 Weekends

4 hours

Celerity Draught x1

5 hours

Fruit of Yianaros x1

(Courser Training Skill EXP +2%)

※ During the Event Period, challenges reset at the following times:

05:00 PM (PDT) / 01:00 AM (UTC+1) / 09:00 AM (GMT+9)

 

 

Event Notice

※ Rewards from the challenge tab can be accessed by going to the menu and selecting the Challenge Reward option. You may need to scroll down the list if you have currently unaccepted rewards.

※ Changing Servers or Entering the Character Selection window may affect gameplay time calculations.

※ During the Event Period, challenges reset at the following times:

- 05:00 PM (PDT) / 01:00 AM (UTC+1) / 09:00 AM (GMT+9)

※ Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change, modify or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

※ Items given in this event may be family bound or character bound and may vary depending on the item. Please check each item before using as items that are character bound cannot be moved or switched.

※ Any changes made can be found on this event page.

※ Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

※ If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

※ This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.