Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox] Critically Acclaimed Sale
Black Desert 2021-11-08 00:00

 

Greetings Adventurers,

 

We're providing an exclusive price for Conqueror Edition of Black Desert Console on Xbox!

For a limited time, Conqueror Edition will be on sale by 50%!

 

Sales Period

NA: November 8th 4:00 PM ~ November 16th 2:00 AM (PST)

EU: November 9th 1:00 AM ~ November 16th 11:00 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: November 9th 9:00 AM ~ November 16th 7:00 PM (GMT+9)

Sale Item

Discount

Conqueror Edition

50% OFF!

Notice

This discount is only for XBOX Adventurers.
Prices may vary depending on region and currency exchange rates.

Sales period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances.

TOP